Our Staff

Below is a list of our management team at Norwalk Nursing & Rehab. Please feel free to email us directly with questions or call us at (515) 981-0604.

Karah Appleget, Administrator  karah.appleget@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Tresa Duncan, Marketing and Admissions Director  tresa.duncan@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Jill Madonia, Business Office Manager  jill.madonia@norwalknursing.com

Kym Gabriel, Director of Nursing  kymberly.gabriel@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Monica Foust, Assistant Director of Nursing   monica.foust@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Codee Gerlach, MDS Coordinator/Nurse Manager  codee.gerlach@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Michael Wolfe, Activities  Michael.wolfe@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Janiece DeJonge, Social Services  janiece.dejonge@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Maggie Becker, Director of Therapy  norwalk@reliant-rehab.com

Stephanie Williams, Dietary Manager  aly@hcsgops.com

Wayne Wehler, Maintenance Director  wayne.wehler@norwalknursingandrehab.com

Grant Pearson, Human Resource – grant.pearson@norwalknursingandrehab.com